關於我們

我們很高興有你在我們的網站 Iroy.in!

帳戶, 一個約魯巴詞義 “新聞或報告” 是尼日利亞新聞與知識庫平台,旨在提供有用, 問題上耐看的信息內容相關的銷售和市場營銷問題, 創業, 關係等一般性問題. 該網站推出的 1ST十月 2011.

在我們的團隊與像市場營銷和銷售相關領域的經驗適用年齡資深人士, 創業, 關係等.

了解我們

Fisayo Sanyaolu
創辦人

Fisayo是技術雅巴學院的畢業生. 他已經獲得了多年的經驗,像斯凱銀行Plc的組織工作時,, Vmobile尼日利亞 (現在愛特爾), 患者科技世界 (現在Nextek平台) 和埃什科爾石油.

他與 ISUD工藝品, 一 網頁設計公司在拉各斯, 尼日利亞和股份於創業網站的秘密了他的創業經歷.

五月Anokuru
綜合顧問

阿涅目前是一名顧問, 解決方案提供商, 和教練在市場營銷. 他擁有作為培訓活動的推動者通過培訓班的組織者放在一起, 研討會和營銷研討會 (與概念, 策略, 而作為品牌重點). 他也是成電子書創意寫作, 功能材料, 副本, 腳本和其他形式的營銷傳播的寫作.

他的參與被他身上的頂級高管的職業暴露的後盾, 與超過 25 多年的漸進式的營銷生涯的責任, 一般在整合營銷傳播或IMC領域 - 涉及廣告, 個人銷售, 公共關係 (PR), 事件, 等, 和包容性產品管理, 直接反應營銷, 顧客/客戶管理, 和新業務發展.

十餘年以上期限一直處於高級管理職位.
雖然沒有經過專業訓練的老師這樣, 瓊妮是一個成長 1980 拉各斯大學畢業, 尼日利亞, 並且還具有碩士學位工商管理 (MBA) 從劉漢銓阿利大學, Ekpoma, 尼日利亞.

巴爾. 尤利婭Kasyankova, MA, LLM, 副教授
主編輯

尤利婭Kasyankova是俄羅斯律師, 作家和講師. 她在教學中豐富的背景, 舉辦研討會, 培訓和教育課程,以及旅遊和商業法律諮詢. 她的興趣還包括心理學, 哲學, 歷史和文學. 她現在居住在尼日利亞.

無論拉希德
公共關係經理

OBE拉希德是會計,從誇拉州理工學院的研究生, 伊洛林. 具有高中他有藝術, 這成了一個必要追求課程,將使他提供信息支持和解決方案. 他是一個阿博泰克認證專家在計算.

在發現的視覺設計的相關性作為解決他的藝術背景, 他在圖形設計拿起一張文憑和打印從日誌打印媒體研究所生產, 棕櫚樹林拉各斯.

他已經獲得了廣闊的創意和通信體驗Mercury的小鳥有限公司, 營銷傳播公司, 目前生產經理, Echonews報業有限公司, 一張報紙, 媒體和政治研究公司.

維克多帥
品牌經理

Vicreativity因為我們都叫他是拉各斯大學的研究數學本科. He has cognitive experience in graphic designs, web designs, general branding and he is a good teacher too. 🙂

He is the Brand Manager of ISUD Crafts and also worked with Inside Watch Africa Magazine.

About Us

We are really happy to have you on our website Iroy.in!

Iroyin, a Yoruba word meaning “News or Report” is a Nigerian News and Knowledge Base Platform that aims at providing useful, engaging and informative contents on issues related to sales and marketing problems, entrepreneurship, relationship and other general issues. The website was launched on 1st October 2011.

On our team are seasoned professionals with ages of applicable experiences in related fields like Marketing and Sales, Entrepreneurship, Relationship etc.

Get to Know Us

Fisayo Sanyaolu
Founder

Fisayo is a graduate of Yaba College of Technology. He has gained years of experience while working with organizations like Skye Bank Plc, Vmobile Nigeria (now Airtel), Tsaboin Tech World (now Nextek Platforms) and Eschol Petroleum.

He works with ISUD Crafts, a web design company in Lagos, Nigeria and shares his entrepreneurial experiences on Secrets of Entrepreneurship website.

Anie Anokuru
Integrated Consultant

Anie is presently a consultant, solution provider, and trainer in marketing. He features as a facilitator in training activities put together by organisers of training sessions, workshops and seminars in marketing (with concepts, strategies, and branding as focus). He is also into creative writing for ebooks, feature materials, copies, scripts and other forms of marketing communications writing.

His involvement is backed by his possession of professional exposure of a top-level executive, with more than 25 years of progressive marketing career responsibilities, generally in the area of Integrated Marketing Communications or IMC – Involving advertising, personal selling, public relations (PR), event, etc, and inclusive of product management, direct response marketing, customer/client management, and new business development.

More than ten years of the above period have been at senior management positions.
Though not a professionally trained teacher as such, Anie Anokuru is a 1980 graduate of the University of Lagos, Nigeria, and also possess a Masters Degree in Business Administration (MBA) from the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Nigeria.

Barr. Yulia Kasyankova, MA, LLM, Associate Professor
Editor In Chief

Yulia Kasyankova is a Russian lawyer, writer and lecturer. She has a rich background in teaching, organizing seminars, trainings and educational courses as well as in tourism and business law consulting. Her interests also include psychology, philosophy, history and literature. She now resides in Nigeria.

Rasheed Obe
Public Relation Manager

Obe Rasheed is a graduate of Accountancy from Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin. Having had arts in him from high school, this became a need to pursue courses that will enable him provide information supports and solutions. He is an Aptech Certified Professional in computing.

Having discovered the relevance of visuals design as a solution to his artistic background, he took up a diploma in graphics designs and prints production from Log Print Media Institute, Palm Grove Lagos.

He has gained vast creative and communications experience from Mercury Birds Limited, a marketing communications company, presently the production manager, Echonews Newspapers Limited, a newspaper, media and political research company.

Victor Aderibigbe
Brand Manager

Vicreativity as we call him is an undergraduate of University of Lagos studying Mathematics. He has cognitive experience in graphic designs, web designs, general branding and he is a good teacher too. 🙂

He is the Brand Manager of ISUD Crafts and also worked with Inside Watch Africa Magazine.