عنا

ونحن سعداء حقا أن يكون لك على موقعنا Iroy.in!

الحسابات, كلمة اليوروبا معنى “الأخبار أو تقرير” هو منصة النيجيري أخبار وقاعدة المعارف التي تهدف إلى توفير مفيدة, محتويات مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة حول القضايا المتعلقة بالمبيعات والمشاكل التسويقية, ريادة الأعمال, العلاقة والقضايا العامة الأخرى. تم إطلاق موقع على 1الحادي أكتوبر 2011.

على فريقنا المحترفين المتمرسين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من التجارب المطبقة في المجالات ذات الصلة مثل التسويق والمبيعات, ريادة الأعمال, العلاقة الخ.

تعرف علينا

Fisayo Sanyaolu
مؤسس

Fisayo هو خريج كلية يابا للتكنولوجيا. وقد اكتسب كان عاما من الخبرة أثناء العمل مع منظمات مثل البنك سكاي بي, في.موبايل نيجيريا (الآن ايرتل), المرضى التقنية العالمية (الآن منصات Nextek) واشكول البترول.

يعمل مع الحرف ISUD, ل شركة تصميم مواقع الإنترنت في لاغوس, يشارك نيجيريا وتجاربه المشاريع على أسرار الريادة الموقع.

مايو Anokuru
استشاري متكامل

Anie هو حاليا مستشار, حلول, ومدربة في مجال التسويق. انه يتميز كمسهل في الأنشطة التدريبية وضعت معا من قبل منظمي دورات تدريبية, ورش العمل والندوات في مجال التسويق (مع المفاهيم, استراتيجيات, واصفا مثل التركيز). وهو أيضا في الكتابة الإبداعية لكتب إلكترونية, المواد ميزة, نسخ, مخطوطات وغيرها من الكتابة الاتصالات أشكال التسويق.

ويدعم تورطه التي بحوزته من التعرض المهني للمسؤول تنفيذي رفيع المستوى, مع أكثر من 25 سنوات من مسؤوليات مهنة التسويق التدريجي, عموما في مجال الاتصالات التسويقية المتكاملة أو IMC - إشراك الإعلان, البيع الشخصي, العلاقات العامة (PR), حدث, الخ, وبما في ذلك إدارة المنتجات, التسويق المباشر, / إدارة العميل العملاء, وتطوير الأعمال الجديدة.

لم يكن أكثر من عشر سنوات من الفترة المذكورة في المناصب الإدارية العليا.
وإن لم يكن المعلم المدربين تدريبا مهنيا على هذا النحو, جوان هو زراعة 1980 تخرج من جامعة لاغوس, نيجيريا, وتمتلك أيضا على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال) من جامعة أمبروز المعلى, Ekpoma, نيجيريا.

بر. يوليا Kasyankova, MA, ماجستير في القانون, أستاذ مشارك
رئيس تحرير

يوليا Kasyankova محام روسي, الكاتب والمحاضر. لديها خلفية غنية في التدريس, تنظيم حلقات دراسية, الدورات التدريبية والدورات التعليمية وكذلك في مجال السياحة والقانون استشارات الأعمال. تشمل اهتماماتها أيضا علم النفس, فلسفة, التاريخ والأدب. انها تكمن الآن في نيجيريا.

كل من رشيد
مدير العلاقات العامة

أوبي رشيد هو خريج المحاسبة من ولاية كوارا البوليتكنيك, إلورين. بعد أن كان الفن فيه من المدرسة الثانوية, أصبح هذا حاجة لمتابعة الدورات التي من شأنها تمكينه تقديم معلومات تدعم وحلول. انه هو معتمد من الفئة الفنية ابتك في الحوسبة.

بعد أن اكتشف أهمية تصميم صور كحل للخلفية الفنية له, تولى ودبلوم في تصميم الرسومات وطباعة الإنتاج من معهد الإعلام دخول طباعة, بساتين النخيل لاغوس.

واكتسب خبرة الإبداعية والاتصالات واسعة من الزئبق الطيور المحدودة, شركة الاتصالات التسويقية, حاليا مدير الإنتاج, Echonews الصحف المحدودة, جريدة, وسائل الإعلام وشركة الأبحاث السياسية.

فيكتور وسيم
مدير العلامة التجارية

Vicreativity ونحن ندعو له هو الجامعية من جامعة لاغوس دراسة الرياضيات. He has cognitive experience in graphic designs, web designs, general branding and he is a good teacher too. 🙂

He is the Brand Manager of ISUD Crafts and also worked with Inside Watch Africa Magazine.

About Us

We are really happy to have you on our website Iroy.in!

Iroyin, a Yoruba word meaning “News or Report” is a Nigerian News and Knowledge Base Platform that aims at providing useful, engaging and informative contents on issues related to sales and marketing problems, entrepreneurship, relationship and other general issues. The website was launched on 1st October 2011.

On our team are seasoned professionals with ages of applicable experiences in related fields like Marketing and Sales, Entrepreneurship, Relationship etc.

Get to Know Us

Fisayo Sanyaolu
Founder

Fisayo is a graduate of Yaba College of Technology. He has gained years of experience while working with organizations like Skye Bank Plc, Vmobile Nigeria (now Airtel), Tsaboin Tech World (now Nextek Platforms) and Eschol Petroleum.

He works with ISUD Crafts, a web design company in Lagos, Nigeria and shares his entrepreneurial experiences on Secrets of Entrepreneurship website.

Anie Anokuru
Integrated Consultant

Anie is presently a consultant, solution provider, and trainer in marketing. He features as a facilitator in training activities put together by organisers of training sessions, workshops and seminars in marketing (with concepts, strategies, and branding as focus). He is also into creative writing for ebooks, feature materials, copies, scripts and other forms of marketing communications writing.

His involvement is backed by his possession of professional exposure of a top-level executive, with more than 25 years of progressive marketing career responsibilities, generally in the area of Integrated Marketing Communications or IMC – Involving advertising, personal selling, public relations (PR), event, etc, and inclusive of product management, direct response marketing, customer/client management, and new business development.

More than ten years of the above period have been at senior management positions.
Though not a professionally trained teacher as such, Anie Anokuru is a 1980 graduate of the University of Lagos, Nigeria, and also possess a Masters Degree in Business Administration (MBA) from the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Nigeria.

Barr. Yulia Kasyankova, MA, LLM, Associate Professor
Editor In Chief

Yulia Kasyankova is a Russian lawyer, writer and lecturer. She has a rich background in teaching, organizing seminars, trainings and educational courses as well as in tourism and business law consulting. Her interests also include psychology, philosophy, history and literature. She now resides in Nigeria.

Rasheed Obe
Public Relation Manager

Obe Rasheed is a graduate of Accountancy from Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin. Having had arts in him from high school, this became a need to pursue courses that will enable him provide information supports and solutions. He is an Aptech Certified Professional in computing.

Having discovered the relevance of visuals design as a solution to his artistic background, he took up a diploma in graphics designs and prints production from Log Print Media Institute, Palm Grove Lagos.

He has gained vast creative and communications experience from Mercury Birds Limited, a marketing communications company, presently the production manager, Echonews Newspapers Limited, a newspaper, media and political research company.

Victor Aderibigbe
Brand Manager

Vicreativity as we call him is an undergraduate of University of Lagos studying Mathematics. He has cognitive experience in graphic designs, web designs, general branding and he is a good teacher too. 🙂

He is the Brand Manager of ISUD Crafts and also worked with Inside Watch Africa Magazine.